feregoogle.blogg.se

Review seagate backup plus slim 2tb
Review seagate backup plus slim 2tb













review seagate backup plus slim 2tb
  1. Review seagate backup plus slim 2tb portable#
  2. Review seagate backup plus slim 2tb professional#

Review seagate backup plus slim 2tb portable#

The Backup Plus Slim portable drive is a lightweight, trusty and reliable storage device, that you can put in your business case, backpack, handbag, camera bag etc. Therefore, after learning some tough lessons, I have more than one backup of my data and documents on a few portable hard drives.

review seagate backup plus slim 2tb

I lost my data and documents on my laptop previously when my laptop hard disk crashed and I didn’t have a back up at all. Personally, I emphasis a lot on backing up your personal data and documents, not just on your computer/laptop, also on other external portable devices such as a portable hard drive. This article is produced in a collaboration post with Seagate through PR Galleria and I was seeded with the Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB with Seagate Rescue Service Card. Most recently, I had the Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB for review, let me share with you more information on it, my thoughts and views.

Review seagate backup plus slim 2tb professional#

How do you store and keep your own personal or professional data and documents? Portable hard disk drives are an excellent option today, lightweight, big in storage space, easy to use and carry around, such as the Seagate Backup Plus Slim portable drive. Today, in your current professional working and personal environment, how much information, details and data are you holding, consuming and storing? Data today is a much much bigger technology tool than before and it would only get much bigger, from your own personal usage of data and documents to big data on a world basis.















Review seagate backup plus slim 2tb